Things I’d like to read in my next life

Want to know some things about me?–so will I.

High school formal writing themes starting with…

Posted by vip on Saturday, 22-September-2007

I will be presenting the following play in the school auditorium this month and you can show your support by sending in your contributions, which I can assure you is money well spent. Meaning the money will all be spent.

My first hand experience with sex…

Just to enroll me here, my parents had to forego…

Do I know how to make a takyan, a top, a kite…

Freud help me here, but are my strongest fantasies of sex, or of fame or power…

School has just started but Christmas is only 6 months away…

Leave a Reply

 
